Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

The WeatherPixie Come Talk to me!!!
I am feeling... The current mood of skyefire at www.imood.com

2004-10-15 - 11:23 a.m.

update...

My life is dull, oh so dull, i hate my job and its dragging me down - but... i am doing somthing about it, i have sent off my cv to various compaines and recruitment agencies in the vauge hope that they will find me somthing interesting to do, which pays well too.

I'm off work today - half skiving and half not, i have stomach cramps and my vision is blurry in one eye due to a reaccurring sratch thing.

On the plus side of things - the house is fine and my realtionship is fine and i had a letter from a very old friend yesterday which really put a smile on my face. I will spend this afternoon writing a decent reply and send it all the way off to canada.

Oh and i have also been sent a survey from bristol uni psychology department on the effects of caffine on health, which is appropriate coz i drink WAY to much coffee. what a wonderful day i will have.

love to u all
Skye

Past - Future

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!